streetllka.blogg.se

Stardew valley save editor stone owl
Stardew valley save editor stone owl




Just backup your switch save with edizon, jksv or checkpoint, then in the save editor locate your save on the switch sd card and it will let you edit it.

stardew valley save editor stone owl

You don't need to do that though for the save editors, only if you wanted to play your switch save on pc, which you don't. There's no conversion needed, when guides say that they literally mean moving the save from the switch to your stardew save folder on pc. My son is paranoid that the other people in the game will find out we are cheating. Is it really a 32 bit signed int? I'm assuming we could sell an item again, and use 31 bits if its signed and 32 if its not, so FF FF FF FF, or FFFFFFFE, and have 4,294,967,295 or 2,147,483,647. If I find time, I'll get through the cheat code hacking guide on tx. I've found that the memory addresses change every time you start the game, so it isn't as simple as recording the address and offset. I'd love to convert this to a cheat code and contribute it back, but I still have to learn how to do that. One problem I ran into was what seems to be a limitation in the sxos editor, so I had to sell an item to get some amount more than 65535, because one of the pointers in the 4 results takes you to the start of the hex value, and you cant "go back one" to change to the other FF.

stardew valley save editor stone owl

This gave me 65,685 gold, so I did a new search on "010095", and changed the corresponding values to FF FF FF, which gave me 16,777,215 gold. I took this further, and realized that FF FF is 16 bits, so I did that and threw some blueberries in the box and slept.






Stardew valley save editor stone owl